Numskull Games to show footage of new titles heading to Europe in the next Numskull Presents July



The summer is in full swing and Numskull Games have a jam packed 2021 of gaming greatness to bring to the fans. The 4th edition of Numskull Presents will be broadcast via the Numskull Games YouTube channel on Thursday 8th July, starting at 5pm BST (9am PDT/12pm EDT/6pm CEST)


Numskull Games will be showing gameplay of the gang-busting co-op shooter RICO London as well as sharing exclusive developer updates for the Spy Hunter inspired road shooter Gearshifters. 


Gearshifters has been in development at Red Phantom Games and the Numskull Presents session will focus on how the game has evolved and the important refinements that creator Richard Ogden has made during the development process of this passion project.


Fans of the upcoming 3D platformer, Clive ‘N’ Wrench, should be eagle-eyed as further updates and new gameplay footage is set to be shown during the presentation.



Numskull Games will also be giving away digital codes for lucky fans watching the live premiere for the recently released Battle Axe (Xbox, PS4, Switch & Steam). Fans should tune in at 5pm on the day of the event and watch closely to find them! 

To watch the event, head to the Numskull Games YouTube channel here.

For more information on Numskull Games and its projects visit the website and Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram channels.


Discover the wide range of titles from Numskull Games at numskullgames.com/


14 views0 comments