• Lean Forward Gaming

Call of Duty: Black OPS IIII is almost upon us...


If you are not aware, which is highly unlikely with a game with so much press. It releases this Friday 12th October across PC, Playstation 4 and XBOX One. They are aiming for the download to be unlocked at the same time across the world. Timezones below.

October 11 2018

• Los Angeles – 9pm PT

​October 12 2018

• New York – 12am ET

• Sao Paulo – 1am BRT

• London – 5am BST

• Stockholm – 6am CEST

• Berlin – 6am CEST

• Moscow – 7am MSK

• Singapore – 12pm SGT

• Seoul – 1pm KST

• Sydney – 3pm AEST


There will be a day one patch of 50GB, but overall you will need over 112GB free.


Click the image to look at some awesome prices for download.

10 views
XSplit.png
Logo 2.0.6.png

Copyright 2020 © Lean Forward Gaming. All rights reserved and registered.

hypesquadsmall.png